Folk Podcast – Sweet 16

In this 16th episode of the folk podcast, Peter brings you a chamber folk song, a blues artist, an Americana artist, a Yukon singer/songwriter, and an electro-folk artist.

Kelley Ryan – The Beautiful Child – –  strings by Van Dyke Parks

Joe Price – Hornet’s Nest – – Winner of the Independent Music Award for best blues CD 2009

Dylan Rice – Motel Daughters – – Wilco’s John Stirratt plays bass on the track

Gordie Tentrees – No Integrity Man –

Warren Buckler – Enhance the Machine like Surroundings –